Ezeeplan Reviews

Based on 1343 reviews and 1336 ratings our customers rate us 9.7/10.

Excellent – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

12 Jun 24

Claire - is fantastic (couldn't do enough to help) – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

10/06/2024

Perfect - once i explained what i was trying to do Clare got it sorted and sent out in perfect timing – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

31/05/2024

Great. Easy to upload and great communication – How would you describe our service?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 9/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

29/05/2024

Ezeeplan was suggested to me to use by a printmaking studio for some acetate printing. They were brilliant throughout. I had the pleasure of talking to Clare on the phone, and she was super understanding/ friendly and helped me to change the address that I (stupidly!) miswrote on my original order. My order arrived very quickly, and printed exactly as I wanted. Couldn't be happier with the service and will for sure be using them again. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

27/05/2024

One of my prints had the colours fading towards the edge (on about 5cm) and you could see the printer marks, It was not an a big issue as that copie was a proof for myself, but if it had been for the client I would have asked for it to be reprinted. :) – How would you describe our service?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 8/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 7/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

27/05/2024

Clare is extremely helpful but I obviously am inexperienced when it comes to estimating the scale of print required for family trees. I don’t know whether there is a way to provide any useful tips on the site? – How would you describe our service?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 8/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

23/05/2024

Excellent. The website was clear, easy to understand and user friendly. Being a first time customer, I did have a query after placing my order and on calling one of your staff the response couldn't have been more helpful. The quality of my prints on arrival was superb. Communication and updates on the progress of my order was first class, as was the mailing time which was rapid and everything very well packaged with care and attention. All in all highly recommended and very pleased to have found the Ezeeprint Team for all my future proffesional quality actetate print needs - thank you! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

17/05/2024

Ezzeplan go above and beyond to meet customers needs. I mistakenly paid for 1 page but my pattern needed 3. They emailed and called me to rectify my mistake before printing. They’re my preferred printers. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

14/05/2024

Amazing, polite, helpful and professional - help with printing was outstanding and the project that the prints were used in went off without a hitch! – How would you describe our service?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

29/04/2024

Excellent! – How would you describe our service?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 9/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

26/04/2024

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

22/04/2024

Super helpful and personal. Great communication. And... the acetate print is perfect. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

15/04/2024

great – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

10/04/2024

I had made a mistake with my order, this was quickly spotted and a solution found. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

09/04/2024

Excellent. Recommended to me by Ministry of Craft, Manchester. I was amazed at the speed and efficiency of your service. Thank you! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

04/04/2024

Lovely lady on the phone. However the quality was rubbish! The paper was all creased even before I had put it on the wall! It was an academic poster so Was marked on everything 😞for £25 I thought it would’ve been better. – How would you describe our service?

  • 2/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 1/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

28/03/2024

Fantastic quality print at a very reasonable price. Great service too, Clare answered all my questions and more, putting mea tease and giving complete confidence in end product. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

28/03/2024

Great efficient service, Clare always replies quickly and has been very helpful with my requests – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

21/03/2024

Amazing! Great customer service. Very professional product and package. Great communication and fab turn around. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

20/03/2024

amazing, friendly service and advice right from the get go with my small order, will absolutely be returning. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

20/03/2024

The answer to a prayer as there is no reliable copy shop near me: so pleased to have discovered you! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

18/03/2024

Super fast, attention to details – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

18/03/2024

Very professional and efficient – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

08/03/2024

After problems with the new website I was guided to the old website which worked very well and the telephone support was excellent. The product is of a very high standard, well packaged and delivered very quickly. – How would you describe our service?

  • 7/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

08/03/2024

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

29/02/2024

Amazing service! I needed a custom transparency to make a silk screen and the one I received was perfect. The whole process from start to finish was top notch I could not fault it at all and the delivery was super quick too, ordered after their cut off time and I got it next day. The price was very good too, I'll be ordered all my transparencies from here in the future. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

26/02/2024

Great service, easy to order and delivered on time! Thanks :) – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

26/02/2024

Very good communication and customer service – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

22/02/2024

It was a lovely, personal service. I made an error on the payment and the company couldn’t have been more helpful. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

20/02/2024

Reliable, and the product received was exactly what we wnted. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

19/02/2024

Very good. Speedy delivery. Easy to communicate with. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

13/02/2024

Brilliant and speedy thank you – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

12/02/2024

Very easy to use the website and upload files. Communication was excellent, and my specifications were brilliantly understood. The prints arrived the next morning and were of the best quality, perfect. I will definitely be using this service again. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

12/02/2024

Excellent service, I had a problem with my image and they reached out quickly through several channels to ensure my print wasn't delayed! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

06/02/2024

Awesome service. Great prints cut to size perfectly. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

05/02/2024

Very good – How would you describe our service?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

25/01/2024

Quick, high quality and affordable. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

25/01/2024

Easy to use – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 9/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

24/01/2024

Absolutely fantastic service, I recommend you to everybody! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

22/01/2024

Great service, easy to contact if in need of assistance. – How would you describe our service?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

19/01/2024

It's a great service, I used another company before but now I always use this one – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

18/01/2024

Excellent personal and professional service from start to finish. Thank you for your support, attention to detail, and knowledgeable advice. My prints were incredible! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

31/12/2023

Amazing friendly customer service. With so much help and advice. Helped me get a print ready at short notice. Good price and easy to use. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

18/12/2023

Very helpful. Great customer service! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 9/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

18/12/2023

Quick and easy – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

14/12/2023

Fanatastic – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

14/12/2023

Clare was so friendly, informative and provided a quick service. The prints arrived the next day and were perfect. – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

14/12/2023

Absolutely incredible service! You called to check order and advised on correct acetate to use. Friendly, professional, so helpful and the final prints looked amazing. We are already planning our next order - thank you so much! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

05/12/2023

Great quality prints, always quick to print and deliver and great customer service! – How would you describe our service?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to use our service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate our speed of service?
  • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of the prints?

23/11/2023

Quick links

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.